Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 18, 2018

    Great price and location, room could be cleaner.

    Floor wasn't too clean, bottled water in the room cost $6 (even though it's nice mineral water in a glass bottle).
    Unique room decor, good location near the main Ojai strip.
    KelseyTatum23
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 17, 2018

    Birthday Trip

    I told them ahead of time that it was my boyfriend's birthday and there was a "Happy Birthday" sign and two cupcakes waiting for us! The double shower heads were a big plus as well.
    Jaejin
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 13, 2018

    a beautiful hotel in a beautiful town

    The lobby (or the office?) was only open 9am to 10pm. I called the given phone number to let them know we were checking out around 8:40am, but no one answered..
    A beautiful hotel in a beautiful town. My family and I really enjoyed staying here. Clean and cozy.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 7, 2018

    I would definitely stay again.

    I did not like that the hotel was small for my taste overall it was great.
    I liked the room it was comfy and the area was nice and quite. The staff was also friendly.
    Ivette
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 5, 2018
    Loved this little gem! We stayed for one night when in town for a wedding. It was just what we were looking for, a quaint place that was clean and close to the events. New Haven met all our expectations! I wish we could have stayed longer and taken advantage of the bikes.
    SylviaNiu
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina & Adrian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deone
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    Bed was comfy
    Danielle Kanso
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    Rooms a little small, everything was stuck wherever it fit. They need a designated area for coffee, ice bucket, etc.
    It was very cute and quaint. Nicely decorated, comfy beds.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    Close to everything!! Friendly staff!!
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    Very clean , bed was very comfortable.
    Howard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liubov
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Excellent

    The location is great, the staff is absolutely awesome, rooms are clean and big. P.S. can’t thank the staff enough for sending me some stuff that I left in the room! Great experience!
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    Loved the 2 bedroom apartment. Very clean and comfortable. Felt more like home than a hotel which I liked. The apartment was in the back which made it more secluded so no issues with sound or sleeping. Right down the block from restaurants and the mission. Will come back to stay next time we’re in town!
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 5, 2018

    Very enjoyable. Will come again.

    Nice beds and loved the fire pit. Very easy access to the room.
    Charlotte
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tatiana Deltsova
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 22, 2018
    Very nice hotel, great location, room is very clean, nice, comfortable. Very good for families with kids, kids are happy to play in special small rooms.
    Håvard Legernæs
    no

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 18, 2018
    - The sleeping sofa could be better
    +Very comfortable with the exception of the sleeping sofa +Stylish and roomy hotel room
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PETRA
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 14, 2018

    overall very good experience. great hotel.

    The location is quite expensive,so value for money compared to other locations is not the same.
    Great location,good organisation.smooth check in
Loading reviews...